2019 Oglethorpe Chamber Board


Dani Adams – Treasurer

Grove Creek Farm

Sonja Armour 

The Chicken Coop BNB

Donna Blanton – Chair

Blanton Flooring

Ronnie Boggs

Lexington Antiques                                     

Pam Booth

Deadwood Guitars

Aaron O’Tuel 

The Commercial Bank

Melanie Sanders - Secretary

The Commercial Bank

Brad Turner  – Vice Chair

Small Town Pest Control

Calvin Weaver

Big Dawg Signs & Designs, LLC

Learn More

We would like to thank our board for giving of their time to serve the Oglethorpe County Chamber of Commerce.   If you are a chamber member and interested in serving on the board click on the link below and send us a message.